Tue. Oct 3rd, 2023

Blackened Thrash duo Hell Machine release “Relentless Aggression” album

Australian Blackened Thrash Metal Duo HELL MACHINE released sophomore album Relentless Aggression on November 27. The beast is available to stream and/or purchase at the following link:


Arising from the red metal sands of Central Australia is HELL MACHINE. Equal parts Thrash and Black Metal, the deuce of Dave Hellrazor (Bass/Vocals) and Mal Machine (Drums) are a finely tuned weapon borne of searing desert heat and old-school heavy metal influence.

2018 saw the release of their first division of liturgies – Merciless Hate – before HELL MACHINE exploded onto stages,
including cult underground festivals Blacken Open Air and Hell On The Bay. Congregations of crazed fans have been left
wanting more ever since.

Now as 2021 closes, HELL MACHINE come armed again with another sonic rampage in Relentless Aggression. Eight
tracks expertly crafted and recorded at Pony Music in Melbourne. The new disc lays siege to the temples of hypocrisy, and
gives night terrors to feeble happy clapping stooges. Upon closing, nothing is left but particles of the faithful.

2022 will see HELL MACHINE deploy their large-calibre assault at Steel Assassins 10 (Sydney) and Churches of Steel Festival
(Adelaide). Forewarned is forearmed.
Get ready to ride into the dust on power strokes of razor sharp riffs, relentless drumming and the sledgehammer attack of
the one and only HELL MACHINE! This is the adrenaline charge that fans of blackened thrash need.

“To talk about them as being a two piece, as if that’s their ‘gimmick’ or ‘schtick’ really undersells them, because they’re just fucking
amazing. Proper, straightforward, thrash metal, played in a no-bullshit format.” – Riley Strong – (Vocals/Guitars – Desecrator)

“Hell Machine, the two piece onslaught of blast beats and Satan Australia needs.”

  • Jackson ‘Jacko’ Smith (Vocals – Miazma /
    Bassist – Writhing)

Track Listing:

  1. Devil Spawn
  2. She-Demon
  3. Burn In Hell
  4. God Is Nowhere
  5. Gates of Hell
  6. Lowlife
  7. Possession
  8. Hammer of Hate

Bass/Vocals: Dave Hellrazor
Drums/Vocals: Mal Machine

About Author