Sat. Apr 20th, 2024

“Sidereal”, out for Ghost Record, Sankta Kruco’s new album, in digital and cd

Out start today on the main digital stores via The Orchad [Sony Digital Distribution], “Sidereal”, Sankta kruco’s new album [Death Doom Metal] in collaboration with TILT MUSIC PRODUCTION.
The album is also available online in digital format, via crashsound distribution, and on SONY catalog.

“Sidereal is a journey without light, hope is over and we just have to atone for our sins. We have betrayed Mother Earth and we are moving towards the autumn of our existence. Without air we cannot live and go back is impossible.”

Get your physical copy here


  1. Primo igne, in fine hominis – 8,56 min
  2. Espiazyone – 5,02 min [Available In Streaming]
  3. Sidereal – 4,45 min
  4. Ode à Cassandra – 7,00 min [Available In Streaming]
  5. Last crepuscle – 1,20 min
  6. Autumna – 5,25 min
  7. Addio – 1,30 min

About Author

Single Column Posts

Single Column Posts Subtitle

Codex Mortis, return with “Tales of Woe,” new song in streaming

Brace yourself for a chilling journey through an album that tells the harrowing story of demonic possession and mind control....

Dust Bolt launches exclusive unplugged version of “Disco Nnection”

Following their latest, much discussed studio album Sound & Fury (released in February 2024 on AFM Records, order HERE), German...

Dario Leoni sign for Ghost Record, debut album scheduled for May

Dario Leoni in the Ghost Record Label roster with the debut album "L'Ultima Offensiva" which is scheduled for release in...

Finnish metal band Ice Exiled released a new single and music video “Civilization Zero”

Finnish metal act Ice Exiled has released the single "Civilization Zero" from their upcoming album. The album is set to...

Kryptos presents furious, new video single of upcoming album “Decimator”

This summer, on July 5, 2024, India's heavy metal powerhouse KRYPTOS strikes back with its devastating, forthcoming studio offering Decimator!...