Mon. Jun 24th, 2024

Shake Me – “Lullaby for demons”

Shake Me came back with the new album “Lullaby for demons” which sees the participation of guests such as James Castellano (Piero Pelù, Elisa, Gianna Nannini, Raf)
Ricky Portera (Stadium, Lucio Dalla, Loredana Bertè, Nek) Alex De Rosso (Dokken) Fabio Calluori
(Heimdall) Mark Basile (DGM).

The sounds refer to a simple and linear hard rock played with disarming ease, taking care of the details both in the composition of the songs and in the drafting of the lyrics, thus managing to give intense and deep sounds from the first listening. In this musical path we find aggressive refs that alternate with softer ballads as in the track “Shadows”, without giving up more energetic grafts.

“Lullaby for demons” is a particular album with multiple sounds where the interweaving of sounds generates pleasant atmospheres to listen to with a remarkable build, thanks to a general structure where intensity and fluidity are the determining factors for the success of this beautiful cd. Luka Albarella with this new album, shows maturity and good technical talent managing to impress positive vibrations with a simple and direct sound.

About Author

Single Column Posts

Single Column Posts Subtitle

Chris Maragoth – “Bury My Remains”

Chris Maragoth is a musician and the creator behind the self-titled musical project from Germany. With a history of exploring...

Dean Cooper – “I’m Alive”

"Bringing back 80s hard rock where it should be". Proudly present the next song from our new album We are...

Cosmic Peace – “Make Amends”

"Make Amends", Cosmic Peace's new single, offers a listener and engaging , well enhanced by more marked grafts that give...

Electric Fury All Around – “Rock Salt”

"Rock Salt" is a song that captures the essence of rock and roll - raw, unapologetic, and full of fire....

Sfregio – “Malmignotta”

Ligurians Sfregio are now an institution of Italian metal, especially if we talk about that metal that loves to mix...