Fri. Jun 21st, 2024

Dymytry unleashes title track of upcoming album “Five Angry Men”

In support of their upcoming album, Five Angry Men, psy-core metal masters Dymytry have revealed a music video for their album title track! Watch the band’s latest clip streaming below! 

Five Angry Men is slated for a release on January 26, 2024 via AFM Records, followed by a series of upcoming live dates. The album can be pre-ordered at

“Every now and then you need to leave your comfort zone and explore new grounds musically,says Dymytry vocalist Alen Ljubić about the new single. “We firmly believe it’s mandatory if you want to evolve and surprise yourself and your fans. We want to push our boundaries as much as possible, because that’s what we’ve never been afraid of. Recording and writing a song like ” Five Angry Men“, did exactly that, at least from our perspective. We wanted it to be this raging, heavy and unpolished monster that fits the track and album title adequately. The stunning animated video that goes along with portrays us being angry super heroes who are furiously shooting and burning down evil creatures on different planets. It feels just like a perfect combination.“

The song “Five Angry Men” is out now on all digital streaming services via, the music video is streaming at:

When the Czech metal band brought out their successful, first international studio album Revolt in Autumn 2021, asserting their claim to international fame, the release met with positive reactions from countless music magazines. This coup succeeded thanks to their signing of vocalist Alen Ljubić in combination with a cutting-edge mix of powerful modern metal, intelligent lyrics and impeccable craftsmanship. Dymytry’s success story, which has continued across the whole of Europe, has also included tours with Pantera, Lordi and Hämatom, among others, as well as a sold-out anniversary concert at Prague’s O2 Arena in November 2023 in front of 13,000 fans.

Once again an English-language record, Dymytry’s upcoming album, ‘Five Angry Men,’ is not just a musical journey but a sonic manifesto,” Ljubic adds. “It’s our most diverse and best-sounding creation, bound to surprise our listeners. In a world gone mad, the title reflects the chaos we address – we might be the anti-heroes nobody asked for, but perhaps, everyone needs. Behind the masks, we’re known for being nice, yet with sarcasm and satire woven into our lyrics, we also channel the anger we all feel, a fury that fuels our music. Get ready for an experience that transcends boundaries and expectations. We know it will find its way to the listeners across the globe. It’s an invitation to our ever growing fan base, our beloved Angry Army.

Five Angry Men was produced by Kristian Kohle (Powerwolf, Hämatom, among others) at Kohlekeller Studio, the artwork was designed by Steven Harrison, with Alen Ljubić contributing the booklet photos. As first single-releases prove, the album will see Dymytry unleash their heaviest, most harsh, insane, fast-paced, yet powerful and dynamic album to date, at the same time wrapping its social criticism in an atmospheric party flair the band is known and loved for.

Pre-Order Five Angry Men HERE!

Five Angry Men track listing:

01. Enemy List 
02. Everything Is Black 
03. Wake Me Up (Before We Die) 
04. Legends Never Die (Cover-Track) 
05. Three Steps To Hell 
06. In Death We Trust 
07. Dead Living Dead 
08. 1939 
09. The Revenant 
10. Five Angry Men 

with special guests HIRAES:

26.01.2024 – DE – Frankfurt – Nachtleben
01.03.2024 – DE – Essen – Don’t Panic
02.03.2024 – DE – Dresden – Beatpol
08.03.2024 – CH – Pratten – Z7
09.03.2024 – DE – München – Backstage
15.03.2024 – DE – Leipzig – Hellraiser
22.03.2024 – DE – Saarbrücken – Garage
23.03.2024 – DE – Hamburg – Bahnhof Pauli


About Author

Single Column Posts

Single Column Posts Subtitle

Chris Maragoth – “Bury My Remains”

Chris Maragoth is a musician and the creator behind the self-titled musical project from Germany. With a history of exploring...

Dean Cooper – “I’m Alive”

"Bringing back 80s hard rock where it should be". Proudly present the next song from our new album We are...

Cosmic Peace – “Make Amends”

"Make Amends", Cosmic Peace's new single, offers a listener and engaging , well enhanced by more marked grafts that give...

Electric Fury All Around – “Rock Salt”

"Rock Salt" is a song that captures the essence of rock and roll - raw, unapologetic, and full of fire....

Sfregio – “Malmignotta”

Ligurians Sfregio are now an institution of Italian metal, especially if we talk about that metal that loves to mix...