Sat. Apr 20th, 2024

Brutal Records announces the partnership with Australian Groove Metal All This Filth

Brutal Records is thrilled to announce their exciting new partnership with Australian Groove Metal All This Filth, who have just signed a worldwide deal with the label!

All This Filth, the dynamic and trailblazing metallers renowned for their industrial-tinged groove metal sound and impassioned lyrics, have ignited excitement with the revelation of their collaboration with the US record label Brutal Records for their highly anticipated new album, titled “Tomorrow Will Be Better?”

Tomorrow Will Be Better

1. It’s Never Going To Be Ok

2. Dark Hearts, Dead Minds

3. Still Bleeds My Heart

4. Disconnect

5. No More Rain

6. Breathing Concrete

7. Exploitation

8. Waste My Life

9. Collapsing

10. Skyline

11. Tomorrow Will Be Better?

In conjunction with this thrilling revelation, the band has unleashed a captivating new single, offering fans a tantalizing preview of the sonic journey that lies ahead.

The album “Tomorrow Will Be Better?” is scheduled for a global release on February 9th, 2024, through Brutal Records. It stands as a testament to the band’s evolution and experimentation, pushing boundaries to new heights. 

Tomorrow Will Be Better?

Their distinctive fusion of genres and influences, coupled with emotionally charged lyrics, assures an auditory experience that is both profound and thought-provoking.

“Tomorrow Will Be Better?” was meticulously crafted from May 2021 to October 2022 at Sumo Studios in Perth, Western Australia. The album’s production was overseen by Tristan Sturmer, with Daniel Thabet handling the mixing at Liquid Studios in Dorset, Vermont, USA. Grammy award-winning engineer Alan Douches (known for his work with Cannibal Corpse, Devildriver, Prong) took charge of the mastering at West Side Music in New Windsor, New York, USA. 

The album’s artwork and layout were expertly crafted by Kat Atkinson at Beautiful Chaos Art and Design.

“Tomorrow Will Be Better?” is set for its global release on February 9th, 2024, through Brutal Records, and will be accessible on all digital streaming platforms, Digital, and on Digipak (CD)

About Author

Single Column Posts

Single Column Posts Subtitle

Codex Mortis, return with “Tales of Woe,” new song in streaming

Brace yourself for a chilling journey through an album that tells the harrowing story of demonic possession and mind control....

Dust Bolt launches exclusive unplugged version of “Disco Nnection”

Following their latest, much discussed studio album Sound & Fury (released in February 2024 on AFM Records, order HERE), German...

Dario Leoni sign for Ghost Record, debut album scheduled for May

Dario Leoni in the Ghost Record Label roster with the debut album "L'Ultima Offensiva" which is scheduled for release in...

Finnish metal band Ice Exiled released a new single and music video “Civilization Zero”

Finnish metal act Ice Exiled has released the single "Civilization Zero" from their upcoming album. The album is set to...

Kryptos presents furious, new video single of upcoming album “Decimator”

This summer, on July 5, 2024, India's heavy metal powerhouse KRYPTOS strikes back with its devastating, forthcoming studio offering Decimator!...