Sat. Sep 30th, 2023

Final Coil drop new video “Lost Hope (Trip)”

Originally featured on the Persistence of Memory album, Lost Hope was reworked for a special, online edition of Fusion Festival. The recording of the track opened the door to the band taking a new look at old material and paved the way for Somnambulant II.
Lost Hope (Trip) is a track taken from FINAL COIL’s latest effort “SOMNAMBULANT II” which is due for release on December the 10th, 2021 via Wormholedeath worldwide.

1 Corruption (Shadows of a Dream)
2 Lost Hope (Trip)
3 Waste Yr Time (Quills and Trees)
4 Echoes of Corruption (Zero Sum)
5 Conviction of the Right (Industrial Slaughter)
6 Imaginary Trip (Still)
7 And I’ll Leave (Outsider Mix) (Bonus Track)

Line Up:

Phil Stiles: Vocals; lead & rhythm guitar; piano; synth; programming; bass
Rich Awdry: Vocals; lead guitar; piano; synth; programming; bass
Jola: Bass; flute; piano

About Author