Mon. Jun 5th, 2023

The Bleeding announce new album “Monokrator”

London born Death Thrash champions THE BLEEDINGare returning in full force to bring you their third full-length album Monokrator!

After forming in 2010, the band released their first EP Death Eternal in 2013 and, after a major line-up change, released their first full-length album Rites of Absolution in 2017.

The band’s resume also boasts a collaboration with none other than the UK Black / Speed Thrash hero himself, James McBain (HELLRIPPER), on the title track from their 2021 EP Rise Into Nothing.

On their latest album, Monokrator, THE BLEEDING combine thrash elements, comparable to latter day EXODUS/DESTRUCTION, with the ferocity of DEMOLITION HAMMER and a vocal attack akin to Jeff Walker and Chuck Schuldiner to create a blitzkrieg-like listening experience with a full frontal assault that pulls no punches and will leave your head spinning in delight. Monokrator is a flag planting statement that will put the UK back on the map when it comes to quality thrash!  

Invisible Oranges recently premiered the lead single off of the album, entitled Screams of Torment, and shared…
It’s a horror-infused rollercoaster that brims with adrenaline.” 


PREORDER via Bandcamp or RDR Webstore

Jamie Stungo – Vocals
Tasos – Guitar
James Loh – Drums
Jordan Muscatello – Bass