Wed. Feb 28th, 2024

Redeye celebrates their 15th anniversary with “Follow Your Demons” album release

Finnish death/thrash metal band REDEYE celebrates their 15th anniversary by releasing Follow Your Demons compilation album. The album consists of ten tracks that were made between 2007 & 2012 and it is remastered by Lassi Pitkänen.

Listen to the album:
Apple Music:

The band was formed in 2006 and after several demos and singles their journey ended in 2014. A new band Hautajaisyö was formed from the ashes of REDEYE. Hautajaisyö is currently making their fourth full-length album which is set to be released on 2022 via Inverse Records.

Track list:

  1. Voices
  2. End is Near
  3. Buried Alive
  4. I am God
  5. …of blood
  6. Lynching the prodigal son
  7. Walking circles
  8. Reflection
  9. Gospel of disbelief
  10. United snakes
    Cover art by: Janne Partanen

About Author

Single Column Posts

Single Column Posts Subtitle

Lucid Evolution – “The Seed”

This psychedelic groovy wavy tune effortlessly intertwines nostalgic vibes with a forward-looking sonic journey. Embracing a fusion of past and...

False Hydra – “PinkGrapefruit”

"PinkGrapefruit", is a nice proposal, which shows a good technical mastery in the genre to be proposed. Energetic and gritty...

EverTheAltruist – “I’ll Be Damned”

EverTheAltruist is a one man DIY project from Winston-Salem NC. "I'll Be Damned", EverTheAltruist 's new single, give us a...

Kozoria signs with Black Lion Records

French progressive melodic metallers KOZORIA have signed a worldwide deal with Black Lion Records. "We are delighted to welcome the...

Cemetery Moon releases two Raw Black Metal Demos

Raw black metal fanatics have a new source to satisfy their endless lust for sonic blood! Connecticut’s own CEMETERY MOON...