Tue. Oct 3rd, 2023

Nocturnal Wanderer – “Gift of the Night” – REV

Nocturnal Wanderer was formed in Spring 2021, in the Pacific Northwest region. A solo anonymous project, Nocturnal Wanderer released its debut album, Gift of the Night, on September 10, 2021.
The album showcases a traditional black metal sound and minimalist compositions, yet allows the occasional heavy metal style solo to seep in. With this songwriting approach, the songs crafted have the tendency to be both melodic and bass-driven at the same time, with the production highlighting the latter.
Gift of the Night got its CD release for the very first time via Nameless Grave Records on 18 November 2021.


Track Listing:

  1. Twilight Befell
  2. Darkness in Rapture
  3. Sentient Shadows
  4. By Moonlight
  5. Distant Stars in Distant Skies
  6. The Amberdawn

About Author