Mon. Oct 2nd, 2023

Monasterium’s “Cold Are The Graves” now available on Vinyl from Nine Records

Cold Are The Graves, the colossal new album from Polish Epic Doom Crew MONASTERIUM, is now available on 180gm black vinyl LP format through Nine Records! Purchase at the links below!

Nine Records Store:

Nine Records Bandcamp:

Monasterium Bandcamp:

Nine Records released Cold Are The Graves on CD and digital formats in June. The album is streaming in its entirety on Bandcamp.

Cold Are The Graves follows 2019’s acclaimed sophomore album Church of Bones, one that raised the bar even higher compared to the band’s self-titled debut album. Cold Are The Graves includes eight heavy doom songs full of emotions, adventures, and epic myths. On offer are classic heavy doom riffs in the vein of 80s masters like Candlemass and Manilla Road.

Track List:

1. The Stigmatic [Lyric Video]

2. Cimmeria [Video]

3. The Great Plague

4. Seven Swords Of Wayland

5. Remembered

6. The Siege

7. Necronomicon

8. Cold Are The Graves

About Author