Fri. Feb 23rd, 2024

Finnish death metal band Hautajaisyö is set to release their fourth studio album in August

Finnish Death metal band Hautajaisyö is set to release their fourth studio album “Ei Hauta Kysy Lupaa” on August 5th 2022 via Inverse Records. The second single  Harhaluulo’ is released today.

Watch Harhaluulo video: 

The band comments:
“Harhaluulo (Delusion) is the second single from the upcoming ”Ei Hauta Kysy Lupaa” (Grave won’t ask permission) album and it starts with a aggressive riff. The song is raw and fast song about the delusion that we’d matter in this world. Even though we are just a blink of a eye in this planet’s lifetime.”  Listen to Harhaluulo single on streaming services:

Album pre-order available on Bandcamp: 
 Hautajaisyö – Ei hauta kysy lupaa
  01. Kunnes Hajoan02. Harhaluulo03. Askel04. Kuuleeko Kukaan05. Kärsimys06. Lohduton07. Elämä lakkaa08. Hiljaisuuden Vankila
Album cover art by Minttu Harju
 Hautajaisyö – Harhaluulo
  Comp. & Lyrics by Hautajaisyö

ISRC: FI-3FC-22-41602
Single cover art by Minttu Harju
 Line-up:Janne Partanen – Vocals
Sami Lustig – Guitar
Simo Pesonen – Bass
Teemu Roth – Drums

About Author

Single Column Posts

Single Column Posts Subtitle

A.D.A.M. MUSIC PROJECT – “Free To Be Me”

A.D.A.M. stands for (Artists Developing Astonishing Music). Founded by Adam DeGraide with the idea that collaboration is the one of...

Solnedgang – “Niflhel”

Inspired by Norse mythology, the track explores the afterlife – specifically the realm of Niflhel. Immersive, atmospheric and melodic, the...

Pino Scotto, always on the road!

The singer Pino Scotto represents, without a shadow of a doubt, the most important icon of national rock. Charismatic and...

Rabhas – “Propaganda Antiumana”

Rabhas' third album is a concentration of malaise and hatred, boxed in a death metal and hardcore casing, sometimes even...

Mister Misery unleashes gripping new single “Hand Of Death”

Following previously-released, new tracks "Root Of All Evil" and "Boogeyman Boogie", today, Sweden's MISTER MISERY are presenting their latest single...