Sun. Jul 21st, 2024

Embrace Your Punishement, premiere new single, “Oppression”

French maulers are set to launch an all-out assault with the impending release of Made of Stone. The band’s newest album features 12 relentless tracks of hardcore-informed brutal death/slam metal and boasts appearances by members of MISERY INDEX, CROWBAR, and BENIGHTED.
The band has just unleashed the album’s newest single, “Oppression.” The exclusive premiere comes via No Clean Singing. Stream it now at this location.
Stream the album’s first single, “Unconquered” (Featuring Jason Netherton from Misery Index) on Spotify.
Made of Stone is due out December 1 on Lacerated Enemy Records.

Pre-orders:Bigcartel :
Bandcamp :
Stream link tree :
Lacerated Enemy :

Made of Stone Tracklisting:
1. Nemesis
2. Aeons Of Fire
3. Unconquered (Feat Jason Netherton from Misery Index)
4. Oppression
5. Above Creation
6. Made Of Stone Part I (Feat Kirk Windstein from Crowbar)
7. Made Of Stone Part II
8. Worthless Hound
9. Minotaur’s Wrath
10. Exterminate The Threat (Feat Julien Truchan from Benighted)
11. Fury Of The Fates
12. The Ones Above Us

Founded in 2009 and hailing from Valenciennes (France) EMBRACE YOUR PUNISHMENT brings groovy elements to the death metal scene while still keeping power and extreme intensity. With years of grinding under their belt, playing more than 200 gigs all over Europe, and the successful release of their album Nameless King, EMBRACE YOUR PUNISHMENT is ready to unleash their new, massive album Made of Stone upon the masses on December 1st, 2023 on Lacerated Enemy Records.
Geoffroy Mansard : Guitar
Clément Dellis : Bass
Clément Rue : Drums
Vivien Rue : Vocals

About Author

Single Column Posts

Single Column Posts Subtitle

“Love H8”, is the thrashy new single from Pythonic’s upcoming “EP 1”

Pythonic, the powerhouse Canadian (Saskatoon-based) metal band, is thrilled to announce the release of their newest single “Love H8”. This...

Purgatory Line unveils new EP “Back to Here” with single “Dead and Gone”

Purgatory Line, the grunge metal collaboration between Matt Kettman and Dave McAnally, proudly announces the release of their new EP...

Unearth, unleashes intense new digital EP “Bask In The Blood Of Our Demons”

UNEARTH captivates metal enthusiasts worldwide with the release of their electrifying new digital EP, Bask In The Blood Of Our...

Finnish Black Metal band Malasorte released the first single Slaying The Messengers

Finnish one-man black metal band Malasorte is set to unleash the debut album Apex Sovereignty on October 11th 2024 via...

Colour Of Glow – “Snapshot – Vocal Version”

The band connects elements of Post-Rock, Metal, Rock or whatever you can imagine to one piece of sprawling sounds. The...