Fri. Jun 21st, 2024

Disavowed – “Revocation Of The Fallen”

The Germans Disavowed will release on July 31 for Brutal Mind, the new album entitled “Revocation Of The Fallen”. The ten tracks contained in this album denote a certain technical mastery by proposing an energetic Brutal Death metal. The aggressive voice combined with the power and speed make this album something truly devastating to listen.
Definitely an album for true connoisseurs of the genre who manage to seize the best of this album that offers pounding guitar riffs, combined with a rhythmic section that travels like a crazy train, all well blended with a voice that makes the album full-bodied and dark.
We do not want to risk diminishing the work and therefore we will not mention the individual tracks, but in general this is an album that will not struggle to score thanks to the good technical preparation of the individual musicians. Listen to Believe.


01 The Process of Comprehension
02 The Enlightened One
03 Revocation of the Fallen
04 Imposed Afterlife
05 Deformed Construct
06 Therapeutic Dissonance
07 Defractured in Contemplation
08 Egocentric Entity
09 The Inevitable Outcome
10 Facing the Singularity


About Author

Single Column Posts

Single Column Posts Subtitle

Chris Maragoth – “Bury My Remains”

Chris Maragoth is a musician and the creator behind the self-titled musical project from Germany. With a history of exploring...

Dean Cooper – “I’m Alive”

"Bringing back 80s hard rock where it should be". Proudly present the next song from our new album We are...

Cosmic Peace – “Make Amends”

"Make Amends", Cosmic Peace's new single, offers a listener and engaging , well enhanced by more marked grafts that give...

Electric Fury All Around – “Rock Salt”

"Rock Salt" is a song that captures the essence of rock and roll - raw, unapologetic, and full of fire....

Sfregio – “Malmignotta”

Ligurians Sfregio are now an institution of Italian metal, especially if we talk about that metal that loves to mix...