Fri. Jun 21st, 2024

Chrysarmonia sign with Ghost Record for “Fly Me To The Sun” , the new album, out soon

New entry on our roster for Chrysarmonia band. After the debut EP “Metamorphosis” released in 2019, followed by 2 singles “Fast” (2019) and “Desert” (2022), available on all digital stores and with related videos, the band decides to take the plunge and to produce their first Full Length “Fly Me To The Sun”. The album, which may represent the evolution of the band itself, and whose release is scheduled for October 2022, will be available in physical format and in the main digital stores. Soon the band will unveil tracklist and cover, of the new album,which the band is already presenting “Live” both electrically on big stages, and acoustically in some small clubs.

Italian band, grown on the Milan and Pavia axis, Alternative Hard Rock Metal genre (but someone called us Hard Soul, and other Heavy Blues)
The CHRYSARMONIA project was born in mid-2017 from an idea of ​​the four musicians: Vania Guarini (composer and voice), Fabio Chiappella (drums), Davide Paggiarin (guitars) and Simone Pampuri (bass).
Already members of the cover band “5 A CASO” for almost a decade, the four decide to give space to some unpublished works composed by the vocalist Vania, proposing some of them during their concerts and receiving positive criticism. Urged by this interest, they decide to give more space to their creativity, concentrating on the realization of their songs.
Vania creates the songs (music and lyrics). Not only does she create melodies and fitting harmonies on his typically soulful voice, but she writes the songs according to the characteristics of her companions, well knowing their inclinations and abilities, giving space to their individual creativity.

Line Up:
Vania Guarini – Vocal
Fabio Chiappella – Drum
Davide Paggiarin – Guitar
Simone Pampuri – Bass

About Author

Single Column Posts

Single Column Posts Subtitle

Chris Maragoth – “Bury My Remains”

Chris Maragoth is a musician and the creator behind the self-titled musical project from Germany. With a history of exploring...

Dean Cooper – “I’m Alive”

"Bringing back 80s hard rock where it should be". Proudly present the next song from our new album We are...

Cosmic Peace – “Make Amends”

"Make Amends", Cosmic Peace's new single, offers a listener and engaging , well enhanced by more marked grafts that give...

Electric Fury All Around – “Rock Salt”

"Rock Salt" is a song that captures the essence of rock and roll - raw, unapologetic, and full of fire....

Sfregio – “Malmignotta”

Ligurians Sfregio are now an institution of Italian metal, especially if we talk about that metal that loves to mix...