Tue. Oct 3rd, 2023

Black Hill Cove – “Broken” – REV

Formed in 2020, right on the rise of a global pandemic, Black Hill Cove is a new Portuguese band comprised of seasoned musicians from well-known acts in the Portuguese metal and hardcore scenes like Painstruck, Grankapo and We Are The Damned.
The trio have selected the best elements off their previous projects to churn a groovy, modern, catchy yet brutal thrash-metal on their first studio effort titled “Broken”, set for release on November 5th via Ranging Planet Records.
With a solid, heavy production, the band tear through 42 minutes of high-octane, aggressive thrash intertwined with some melodic and catchy guitar lines and some anthemic vocals.


01. Lutar Até Ao Fim
02. Angels Fall
03. The Wolf
04. Broken Pieces
05. Standing Alone
06. Blindness
07. The Calling
08. The Hunt
09. Kill The Beast
10. Hole In The Head
11. In The Shadows
12. O Tempo Não Volta Atrás


About Author