Wed. Apr 17th, 2024

Bioscrape, revealed cover and trackslit of “Hell Or Reality” new album

Bioscrape unveil the cover and the tracklist of the new album “Hell Or Reality” which is scheduled for release on Sunday 19th June. The nine-track album is anticipated by the release of two singles “Obedience” and “Global Masquerade” available digitally via The Orchad [By Sony] and on the Sony catalog and of which the band has made two videos available on the youtube channel of the label and on the band’s youtube channel.
“Hell Or Reality” recorded at Real Sound Studio in Langhirano (PR), will be distributed digitally via The Orchad [By Sony] and in physical format in our stores and in that of Crashsound Distribution.

  1. Post Empathy
  2. War of Illusions
  3. Obedience
  4. My Venom
  5. Slaves of a Synthetic God
  6. Unscarred
  7. Global Masquerade
  8. Sin of Conformity
  9. Infodemic

Concept Album

“Hell or Reality” its about the abuse, dependence and subjection to digital devices and social media, the effects they have on people’s psychology and the distortion of reality that is generated through these means of communication.

About Author

Single Column Posts

Single Column Posts Subtitle

Codex Mortis, return with “Tales of Woe,” new song in streaming

Brace yourself for a chilling journey through an album that tells the harrowing story of demonic possession and mind control....

Dust Bolt launches exclusive unplugged version of “Disco Nnection”

Following their latest, much discussed studio album Sound & Fury (released in February 2024 on AFM Records, order HERE), German...

Dario Leoni sign for Ghost Record, debut album scheduled for May

Dario Leoni in the Ghost Record Label roster with the debut album "L'Ultima Offensiva" which is scheduled for release in...

Finnish metal band Ice Exiled released a new single and music video “Civilization Zero”

Finnish metal act Ice Exiled has released the single "Civilization Zero" from their upcoming album. The album is set to...

Kryptos presents furious, new video single of upcoming album “Decimator”

This summer, on July 5, 2024, India's heavy metal powerhouse KRYPTOS strikes back with its devastating, forthcoming studio offering Decimator!...